Read or Write a Review

See what our customers are saying about us!  Click the icons below to read a review or write a review.

 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews


    Google Reviews                            Mike O'Quin                                     7-1-2021           
    
Got the dreaded "Exhaust Fluid System Fault in 50 miles, Speed Limited to 50 mph" message as we were driving to Las Cruces. We turned around and went back to the house and I added DEF to the tank but that didn't help. I went into Hatch Ford, this was my first time, and they were very nice and pleasant. They said that they couldn't get me in until 2:00pm, it was currently 12:15pm, and could I come back then. I went home and returned at 2:00pm and they took my information. As their waiting room is being remodeled and all the furniture is in the showroom I ended up sitting there. I did ask to hookup to their customer WIFI but it wasn't connecting to the internet. I didn't ask them to fix it. My truck was done in little over an hour. The mechanics were nice and had no problem talking to me. Overall I found Hatch Ford pleasant and I will definitely go back.



       Reviews                              Linda Holladay                                 6-22-2021         
  Recommends  

    I really had no idea what I was looking for when I went to Hatch Ford! I talk to Salesperson Michelle Montes and it took alittle looking but she " did her homework" and got me into a Jeep Patriot , I couldn't be more pleased! It's been a challenge and a blessing in disguise and I'd like to thank Michelle, Bob and Lane for your assistance and hard work! None of this would have been possible without you all and I am so very thankful to you all! Way to go Hatch Ford��❤️��✌️��



       Reviews                                Nicole Nicoll                                   6-22-2021         
  Recommends  

    I want to say thank you to Lane, Michelle, and Bob for not only finding me exactly the truck I wanted but also getting me a great rate on my financing.. I will definitely be buying from them next time I am in the market for a vehicle.




    Google Reviews                      Dominic Dominguez                              6-1-2021          
  
They work with you to help get the vehicle you want Regina was on top of everything really helpful and good worker if you want to buy a vehicle I recommend going with her



    Google Reviews                      Dominic Dominguez                              6-1-2021          
  
I was more than happy with our experience at Hatch Ford. Lane and Michelle went above and beyond to get me and my family in the exact vehicle we wanted! I highly recommend Hatch Ford!



      Reviews                                 Natalie Gill                                     5-27-2021         
  Recommends  

    Ray the salesman at Hatch did great with helping me with first time buying a vehicle. Him and the Manger Lane found me a beautiful newer vehicle in my budget that fits me and my family good. Everyone that works at this business are sweet and helpful. Go to Hatch Ford to fall in love with an vehicle in your price range.




    Google Reviews                            Joey Lemay                                    5-18-2021          
  
Had a great experience at hatch ford, shoutout to the manager Layne, and sales person Michelle they provided excellent customer service. Layne got us a very good price on an expedition, With most importantly no BS (Dealer added options or financing fees.)added to the price and was helpful. He worked hard to get us a 2.5 percent interest rate which is great and he got us the exact model we wanted here locally. Was honestly in the market for a new Tahoe, but all the Chevy dealers couldn't compare in terms of price and service. Highly recommend



    Google Reviews                               Kyle Kiel                                        5-1-2021           
  
Sale was orchestrated by Ray. Be sure and tell him I sent you in, of course, if you are inspired by my recommendation. Very experienced, low pressure approach from him. Listened well to my wants. Things went so well, overnight, took all I learned, recast my expectations, and called Ray to see about upgrading from my first intention to a higher level of product. This is the 3rd or 4th purchase made from Ray through several changes in the dealership ownership. Suffice to say, for me, buying a new vehicle is 100% relationship with a sales professional; notwithstanding brand allegiance or fleet purchasing arrangements.

The Staff at the dealership asked innocuous questions that lead to fulfillment of a customer want or need; not once did I feel "shaken down" by Ray or the 'sales / finance" crew with, "How you going to pay" or "Do you have a trade-in". As it turned out, I got low KBB on my trade-in and drove off with a new truck in under 4 hours. I attribute the success of this transaction to the Dealership's product knowledge, ability to listen, and ability to structure a deal without pressuring or shuffling in negotiators. I felt like I could walk or drive off the lot like all possibilities were fairly addressed. PLUS, they filled the tank with gas!



       Reviews                          Twyla Cisneros Paz                             4-29-2021         
  Recommends  

    So this morning I wanna say Thank you so much to the team at Hatch Ford in Silver city New Mexico. Michelle Montes and her boss went above and beyond to get my children and myself into a new car . With my credit score this place could have sent me away . But no they busted their butts for me and my family . I am very greatful for people like this.. Thank you Hatch Ford for helping My family...
���� ..



       Reviews                            Jonathan Gantz                                 4-14-2021         
  Recommends  
    
    Sales team is great and helped me get in to a better more reliable truck!! they went above and beyond to make sure i understood everything. Thank you again


How can we help?

  1. Hatch Ford

    1235 U.S. 180 East
    Silver City, NM 88061

    • Sales: (575) 388-1818
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (575) 388-1818
  • Monday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SundayClosed